On November 12 of this year, a solemn ceremony of commissioning the second booster compressor station at the Dengizkul field and the Tegirmon-Somontepa gas pipeline belonging to the Mubarak Oil and Gas Production Department took place.

Mehriddin Abdullayev, Chairman of the Management Board of Uzbekneftegaz JSC, said that the uninterrupted supply of natural gas to the population and sectors of the economy of our country, especially in the autumn-winter season, is a priority, and stressed that these commissioned facilities will serve the above purposes.

The share of the Mubarek management in the natural gas produced by Uzbekneftegaz JSC is almost 45 percent. In 2022 it is expected to produce 15.0 billion cubic meters of natural gas from fields of the management.

Special attention was paid to the implementation of geological exploration in the region, and in 2017-2021 a total of 6 hydrocarbon fields were discovered ("Chordarbaza", "Dultatepa", "Kuyi Pamuk", "Yangi Olot", "Ijobot", "Razzokbobo") and reserves of 74.6 billion cubic meters of natural gas and 3.1 million tons of liquid were increased hydrocarbons.

As a result of the work carried out in January-October this year, 2 new fields were discovered ("Kuyi Pomuk", "Yangi Olot") and natural gas reserves in the amount of 6.2 billion cubic meters and 356 thousand tons of liquid hydrocarbons were increased. It is expected that by the end of the year this figure will reach 12.0 billion cubic meters.

The general contractor of the project, Enter Engineering, completed a technological facility worth 87.8 million dollars in a short period of time. Modern gas turbine equipment and compressors were supplied by leading foreign companies, namely "Baker Hughes", "Akchelik", "DenAir Energy", "IGNK", "Shandong Vintech" and others.

As a result of putting this device into operation, the possibility of producing an additional 1 million cubic meters of gas was created. At the same time, the construction of the Tegirmon-Somontepa gas pipeline with a length of 47 kilometers will allow transporting 1 billion cubic meters of gas per year.

The launch of the "Alan" and "Zevarda" booster and compressor stations last year, and today the commissioning of the "Denizkul" booster and compressor station will help achieve the intended goals.

More than 40 workers and employees who showed dedication in the construction of the above-mentioned facilities, including in the production of technological equipment, were awarded letters of thanks from the company's management and memorable gifts.

For reference. The "Dengizkul" field is one of the largest fields discovered in 1981 in the Bukhara—Khiva region, with an initial reserve of 160 billion cubic meters of natural gas. A complex gas treatment plant was put into operation here, and then, taking into account the sharp drop in reservoir pressure, the first booster compressor station was built and put into operation in 2009. In order to maximize the extraction of reserves from the field in the amount of 37 billion cubic meters of gas and 1.3 million cubic meters. tons of condensate, it was decided to build a second booster compressor station.

Press service of Uzbekneftegaz JSC

12 ноября текущего года состоялась торжественная церемония ввода в эксплуатацию второй дожимно-компрессорной станции на месторождении «Денгизкуль» и газопровода «Тегирмон-Сомонтепа», принадлежащих Мубаракскому нефтегазодобывающему управлению.

Мехриддин Абдуллаев, Председатель Правления АО «Узбекнефтегаз», подчеркнул, что бесперебойная подача природного газа населению и отраслям экономики нашей страны, особенно в осенне-зимний сезон, является приоритетной задачей, и подчеркнул что эти введенные в эксплуатацию объекты будут служить вышеуказанным целям.

Доля Мубарекского управления в добываемом АО «Узбекнефтегаз» природном газе составляет почти 45 процентов. В 2022 году ожидается добычи 15,0 млрд. кубометров природного газа из месторождений управления.

Особое внимание было уделено выполнению геологоразведочных работ в регионе, и в 2017-2021 годах всего было открыто 6 месторождений углеводородов («Чордарбаза», «Дултатепа», «Куйи Памук», «Янги Олот», «Ижобот», «Раззокбобо») и приращены запасы 74,6 млрд кубометров природного газа и 3,1 млн тонн жидких углеводородов.

В результате работ, проведенных в январе-октябре т.г., открыто 2 новых месторождения («Куйи Помук», «Янги Олот») и приращены запасы природного газа в объеме 6,2 млрд кубометров и 356 тыс. тонн жидких углеводородов. Ожидается, что к концу года этот показатель достигнет 12,0 млрд кубометров.

Генеральный подрядчик проекта - компания «Enter Engineering» за короткий промежуток времени завершил технологический объект стоимостью 87,8 млн. долларов. Современное газотурбинное оборудование и компрессоры поставили ведущие зарубежные компании, а именно «Baker Hughes», «Акчелик», «ДенЭйр Энержи», «ИГНК», «Шандонг Винтех» и другие.

В результате ввода этого устройства в эксплуатацию была создана возможность добычи дополнительно 1 млн. кубометров газа. При этом строительство газопровода Тегирмон-Сомонтепа протяженностью 47 километров будет позволять транспортировать 1 миллиард кубометров газа в год.

Запуск дожимно-компрессорных станций «Алан» и «Зеварда» в прошлом году, а сегодня ввод в эксплуатацию дожимно-компрессорной станции «Денизкуль» помогут достичь намеченных целей.

Более 40 рабочих и служащих, проявивших самоотверженность при строительстве вышеперечисленных объектов, в том числе при производстве технологического оборудования, были награждены благодарственными письмами руководства общества и памятными подарками.

Для справки. Месторождение «Денгизкуль» — один из крупнейших месторождений, открытых в 1981 году в Бухара-Хивинском регионе, с начальным запасом в 160 миллиардов кубометров природного газа. Здесь была введена в эксплуатацию установка комплексной подготовки газа, а затем, с учетом резкого падения пластового давления, была построена и введена в эксплуатацию в 2009 году первая дожимно-компрессорная станция. С целью максимального извлечения запасов с месторождения в количестве 37 миллиардов кубометров газа и 1,3 млн. тонн конденсата принято решение о строительстве второй дожимно-компрессорной станции.

Пресс-служба АО «Узбекнефтегаз»